Day 12 rolls into Day 13

Oh Mondays… The start of the week, and a great day to dream about all the things you’ll get done before Friday. This Monday was no exception… however with our staff shin dig last night…. I’m feeling a little slow on the up take. Not to mention that I have other projects that take precedence over my challenge to do a creation a day.  So here we go.

Day 12 – A late night sketch as it was worked on after the above mentioned staff party. So I wanted to photo doc it this morning… and well after last nights wind storm, lucky me, no internet connection. lol Yep Monday started out just as it should, full of surprises. Day 12
Day 13 has been interrupted because another projects need my attention. Handmade Cards, and new sketchbooks need to be made. So I just got an out line of what I want started and will get back to it later tonight.Day 13

 

These are the cards I’m working on right now, a frank Lloyd Wright concept. These cards have been a lot of fun so far, and I have about 40 to do. I’ll post images of the books when they are finished. But these are some of the other projects that I get up to outside of the one a day challenge.

Side ProjectHave a very Wonderful Week!

Trina

About Trina

A Quirky little artist who is always working like a mad lady in the studio. View all posts by Trina

Leave a Reply

