One A Day Challenge – Day 16

 

Day 16 – Still feeling tired and warren out by this thing called a cold. I did manage to get to work and stay there all day, but I’m not going to lie I was burnt out by the end of it. After dinner I took up what seems to be my regular spot on the couch and let myself indulge in a few moments of creativity. Here is my delicate Squid/Gelli Critter in a Bubble. Did I mention I think I’m falling in love with the sphere?..  Day 16

On a different note, there is a gallery opening at the Kelowna Art Gallery Friday January 17th, from 7-9pm. I am in this show with 27 other amazing artists. If you are not able to make it between now, January 16th and March 2, 201. For more information view the Gallery website:  http://kelownaartgallery.com/exhibitions/the-front-project-space/day-job/ Soon there will be an online catalog of the show, but the images are not up yet but will be soon. I will send a reminder and link out as soon as they are but until then you may want to check out the gallery for other details.

If I do not post tomorrow night.. I hope you’ll understand.

Trina

About Trina

A Quirky little artist who is always working like a mad lady in the studio. View all posts by Trina

Leave a Reply

