April Show & Studio Sale

Hello All!

I hope you had a wonderful Easter weekend full of family and friends! I had a wonderful weekend with family, and I some how I managed to get into the garden and start my seeds. I am looking forward to spring and a new season of growth.

I am writing to let you all know that this weekend April 10, 11, &12 will be my Final Show & Sale with Studio 113 at the Rotary Centre for the Arts. I am both excited to begin my new adventure in life as a mother, but I am also very sad to leave such a wonderful space and good friends. As some of you may already know this is the final hurrah to the March Madness Sale. All artworks in the studio will be 50% off the labeled price, that includes framed artworks & paintings. I will also have all of my hand bound books marked at $5 off the labeled price. So this is a great time to invest in an original Ganson art work.

Both of my Studio Mates will also be showing their art works and selling them a great prices as well.

http://angelabonten.com/

http://www.sarahparsonsart.com/about-sarah.html

Studio 113 in the Rotary Centre for the Arts

421 Cawston Ave, Kelowna, BC

Dates: April 10, 11, 12

Times: 10-4pm each day

We are all looking forward to seeing you during our event and hope that you will see something you just can’t live with out.

Trina

About Trina

A Quirky little artist who is always working like a mad lady in the studio. View all posts by Trina

Leave a Reply

